Meet Our Agents

Zhimin Huang

Zhimin Huang

Realtor

Phone- (646) 701-1915
Email- zhimin@simakurealty.com

 

 

Jean Sainte Luce

Realtor

Phone- (617) 785-5404
Email- jean@simakurealty.com

 

Profile picture

Jimmy Wholley

Realtor

Phone-(978) 766-3875
Email- jimmy@simakurealty.com
Website-www.jwwrealtor.com

 

photo_agent Bianca

Bianca Barros

Realtor

Phone-(617) 710-8953
Email- bianca@simakurealty.com

 

 

 

 

 Jojo Doutre

 Realtor

Phone- (617)-752-4527

Email- jojo@simakurealty.com 

 

 

 

Ermal Taraj

Realtor

Phone- (617) 888-1744

Email- ermal@simakurealty.com

 

 

 

 

Junying Mao

Realtor

Phone- (617) 763-3032

Email- junemao@simakurealty.com

 

 

Bridget H. DiBlasi

Realtor

Phone-(617) 908-3834

Email- bridget@simakurealty.com

 

Vasil Nikolla

Realtor

Phone- (781) 558-6633

Email: vasil@simakurealty.com

 

 

Edmond Tasellari

Realtor 

Phone-(416)-856-3008

Email: edmond@simakurealty.com

 

 

Lorenc Sheqi

Realtor

Phone-(617) 634-4782

lorenc@simakurealty.com